Vegetarian/Vegan dishes by me

Standard

Vegan risotto experiment.

image

Vegetarian enchilada lasagna with poblano sauce.

image

Warm arugula herb salad with tomatoe basil mozzarella melt.

image

Lentil stew with mock lamb peices

image

Mock chikn with mango tomatoe curry sauce.

image

Spicy noodle with shitake mushroom and mock spicy chikn with kale salad.

image

Kale and mushroom vegan Alfredo pasta dish.

image

Strawberry banana cakes dessert with a vegan strawberry jelly.

image

Roasted vegetables sandwich with a creamy avocado spread.

image

Vegetable fried rice.

image

Curry vegetable fried rice

image

Vegan strawberry cheesecake

image

Tomatoe basil veggie chicken and jasmine rice stir fry
image

Black Eyed Peas coconut stew with teriyaki veggie chikn
image

Mango beet salad with cilantro and a lemon curry drizzle
image

BlackBerry strawberry dessert

image

Veggie peppered chikn with curried rice and kale
image

About Dezzie

I'm a pretty down to earth person. Most see me as a hippy:) I enjoy gardening,reading,writing,and painting. I love animals and being outside in nature. I love stargazing and enjoy dancing in the rain. I'm deeply spiritual,very eclectic,and enjoy meeting new people. I created this blog as a way to write about my journey and to connect with others whom have similar paths. I am currently in the process of becoming vegan,trying to heal my pcos,finding myself,starting over, and ultimately raising my consciousness. I decided recently I truly want to live. So I'm taking the steps to become and be the person I desire to be. I'm working on loving me and letting go of my past.

6 responses »

  1. Pingback: Italian risotto with Indian curry and mushrooms: let´s break the rules! | Chocolate Spoon & The Camera

Leave a Reply

