Rules For Healthy Eating

Image

Rules For Healthy Eating

4 responses »

  1. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few
    months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

    • Hi, thankfully I have not had any issues with hackers. I back up my posts with Evernote, so if something were to happen it wouldn’t be difficult to repost everything. I’m sorry to hear about your blog. Try out Evernote. You might find it helpful.

      Blessings,

      Destiny

Leave a Reply

