Osho on Love

image

Published by Dezzie

I'm a pretty down to earth person. Most see me as a hippy:) I enjoy gardening,reading,writing,and painting. I love animals and being outside in nature. I love stargazing and enjoy dancing in the rain. I'm deeply spiritual,very eclectic,and enjoy meeting new people. I created this blog as a way to write about my journey and to connect with others whom have similar paths. I am currently in the process of becoming vegan,trying to heal my pcos,finding myself,starting over, and ultimately raising my consciousness. I decided recently I truly want to live. So I'm taking the steps to become and be the person I desire to be. I'm working on loving me and letting go of my past.

2 thoughts on “Osho on Love

    1. You can’t wonder around the desert thirsty forever. Eventually, you’ll run into other traveller’s who are willing to quench your thirst. Just as in life , paths cross and we share whatever love and wisdom we’ve obtained on our journeys.

      Love , and Blessings to you always,

      Destiny

Leave a comment